Minter是一个区块链,允许个人,项目和公司发行和管理个人硬币,并以其公平的市场价格进行出售,具有绝对和即时的清算能力。

文件

BIP - 加密货币,应该是怎样的!


Minter网络的原生硬币称为BIP。 目的是满足真实市场的需求,包括移动用户之间的快速转汇,低手续费(甚至不存在),当然100亿BIP的硬币充分供应,其中大部分将为第一批用户在空投期间分发。

基础 - 世界上最有影响力的经济学家的想法


Minter的意识形态基于著名经济学家的科学努力:诺贝尔经济学奖获得者弗里德里希·冯·哈耶克认为,金钱只是一种信息形式,因此必须为非国有化,由任何自然人或法人制造,而约翰·梅纳德·凯恩斯提出了一个新的世界储备货币称之为bancor,它将成为确保国际贸易流动性的国际结算单位。

分散管理作为一种保障,数学作为决定价值的源泉


请将我们视为全球分散的银行,因为每个硬币将有BIP的储备作为保障,且只有PoS验证器才能获得BIP。 这些储备 - 放在智能合约中并基于数学公式加以计算 - 在任何时间都会计算出最公平的市场价格,从而解决定价问题。

限制 – 宇宙


我们的区块链基于Tendermint引擎,这是Cosmos Network背后技术。 这意味着我们将自动与这个充满希望的生态系统的许多已有和未来项目兼容。

金钱供所有人使用并来源于此


分布式注册表技术彻底革新了人们互动的过程,而P2P经济仍处于个人资金新时代的开端; 一个可以向人人都提供的时代。

就像YouTube让我们许多人有勇气开始创意一样,Minter将帮助企业家和其客户的“长尾巴”享受加密货币与菲亚特相比的所有优势,菲亚特也被称为“国家货币”。

“流动性”


绝对和即时流动性是我们网络中创造硬币的关键竞争优势,因为用户可在瞬间出售,购买和兑换硬币,而无需进行证券交易。

速度和可靠性


为了在群众中进一步广泛传播,Minter网络从一开始就能够每秒处理超过一千次交易,并计划在一年内达到5-10万次。 非常简单,但同时非常可靠的API将允许我们的区块链使用我们的SDK支持大量客户端应用程序(例如,iOS / Android钱包,扩展Chrome,桌面和移动网路应用程序)。

由社会出生


Minter是俄罗斯最大区块链社区的一个DeCenter项目。 超过250000名用户访问我们的网站,频道及在Telegram中进行聊天。 我们呼吁具有不同爱好和经验的人来完成各种各样的任务。 我们始终相信开源软件和众筹项目,所以正是现在和在这里 - 建立个人资金网络开始的最佳地点和时间!

即使是小型家族企业也可理解


正如互联网因HTML和网络浏览器的出现而受到欢迎一样,加密活动将通过发布最易于理解和使用的应用程序取得突破。 然而,为了迈出下一步,有必要超出极客世界并开发将用于日常生活的解决方案 - 例如,为一杯咖啡或遛狗服务支付。

公平分配硬币


为了确保网络所有参与者的平等,我们的团队制定了以下分配硬币方案:在空投期间,整个发行的1%将发送给用户; 还有1%将通过进行早期访问活动提供给先驱者 – 比特币使用者,验证者和代表。 剩余的硬币(98%)将由PoS验证器挖掘作为奖励。

团队


世界级的开发团队由风险投资资深人士提供财务支持。 该团队拥有20多名员工,由在各个领域拥有良好声誉和多年经验的专业开发人员组成 - 网络安全,前端和后端,移动平台,设计,UX。

叶甫盖尼 果而杰耶夫
产品理论工程师
丹尼尔 拉什恩
区块链开发者
瓦西里 马良温
区块链开发者
丹尼尔 杜林
数字后端设计工程师
卡米里 姆哈梅特卡诺夫
数字后端设计工程师
尼基塔 耶以波克
前端工程师
艾杜阿尔 马克西末维奇
安卓工程师
阿里克谢 西多罗夫
IOS工程师
阿里尔 达维多夫
设计师

我们的团队在 LinkedIn

白皮书


介绍我们的白皮书,让您有机会更加了解Minter网络的技术方面。

Medium 文件

我们计划在2018年发布一个功能齐全的网络。

Minter不会进行ICO或任何其他类型的公共筹款,因为我们专注于用更加谦逊的方式开发项目。 但是,我们将在早期访问活动中分配1%的发行量。 最低参与费用为1 BTC。

请了解


请在社交网络和应用软体中关注我们:

Telegram 组群聊天 Telegram 频道 Twitter Medium GitHub

帮助


常见问题

请转到FAQ页面。 如果您有任何疑问,我们将很乐意为您解答!

请帮助我!

Mainnet


将发行通过
0

如果您想成为验证者,请点击连接

阅读更多

Testnet


分程序
#0
时间
00:00:00 (UTC)
平均速度
5.00

Explorer页面上载分程序,事务处理和地址的更多数据。

Status Explorer

API 和 SDK


我们的代码发布在GitHub上,并经过不断的全面测试。

GitHub

White Paper


介绍我们的白皮书,让您有机会更加了Minter网络的技术方面。

Medium 文件

Perpetual Coin Offering


了解Perpetual Coin Offering (PCO) - 由该项目的创始人之一叶甫盖尼 果尔杰耶夫提出的一种新型的投资方式。

文件 介绍

使用示例


粉丝俱乐部

也许最有趣的硬币放行形式之一是人们对艺术家,项目或主题的喜爱和激情。发行的硬币可以作为一种支持手段,即捐赠,还可以作为俱乐部一种投票或会员形式。凭借它,您可以访问其作品 - 从电子到实物。最重要的是,这是第一次直接建立联系,没有中介和限制。而且主题越流行,参与者就越多。想象一下,如果这些年迈克尔杰克逊或U2拥有自己的硬币吗?足球运动员梅西球技?艺术家和摄影师,科学家和建筑师,作家和音乐家 - 所有这些人现在不仅可以直接与他们的粉丝沟通,还可以建立不限于任何人或任何事物的长期经济关系。

YouTube频道

请想象一下,视频博主的新收入模式,他可在区块链上为自己的硬币实现一些互动。首先,这个下列视频主题用硬币投票,不再仅仅是收集意见,而是具体的资金,用户的愿望以支付确认。同样有趣的是Patreon系统长期实施的机制,付费用户比其他用户提前几天收到视频链接。一个来自作者货物的商店,并用硬币支付?轻松。不再需要去适应世界各地不同的银行系统。

热门的新闻网站

很长一段时间,各网站都在寻找新的获取利益的体系,以便在流量增长和收入之间取得平衡。众所周知,用户不愿意付费订阅,且在网上付费专区系统中转换得非常差。凭借Minter,任何网站可以实现一个全新的模式,当在免费网页上观看广告和建立自由流量,用户可以积累硬币,然后为此他们获取付费存储信息。所有这些都是自动生成的,无需人为。如果他的余额低于所需金额,您可以随时补充或执行一些任务,例如,与朋友分享文章并赚取他们的一些访问。如网站组合成更大的网络,则会产生更大的影响。

手游

免费增值模式不会让任何人惊讶。凭借于此及分配现的代技术,我们有数亿玩家喜欢玩游戏,即使是免费版本,如果游戏令人兴奋,他们也会开始付费。再加上成为潜在热门硬币的第一持有者的动机,数百万人将加入其中,通过朋友推广不仅获得积分,还可以获得实际流动资金。在区块链上投入硬币对于有一系列游戏的出版商特别有利,因为他能将观众从一个转移向另一个,保持其平衡,刺激新的活动。

商城

放置在一个平台上,商店,咖啡馆和娱乐场所可以帮助刺激彼此购物。因为不仅要提供商品折扣,还要提供一个人可以在附近咖啡馆消费的特定硬币,这样更有趣。区块链的安全性和可靠性使所有参与者能够正常收取和注销硬币,确保没人能获得多余的硬币。与此同时,交易成本将始终接近市场上的最低值,仅是美分,而不是利息,通常是带卡和银行。


DAO开发者


网络的未来取决于开发者对区块链技术的兴趣。 因此,我们计划对区块和佣金成本的报酬征税。 百分之十的税将足以让每个人都满意 - 新功能的用户,具有可靠和有效更新的验证者,以及公平报酬的开发人员。

研究和发布DAO是我们未来几年的首要任务。 请继续关注更新,不要错过。


Roadmap


运行Testnet
(测试网络)

3月1日

操作台(包括发行硬币)
4月15日

票据
5月1日

用于汇款集成的SDK
9月1日

原生 BIP-钱包
10月1日

早期访问活动结束
10月31号

运行Mainnet
(核心网)

在Tendermint引擎发布后

Airdrops
3月1日

Roadmap


总奖励额


Block Rewards – 98%
Early Access Campaign Pre-Mine – 1%
Airdrop Pre-Mine – 1%

Minter is a blockchain network that lets people, projects, and companies create and manage their own coins and exchange them at a fair price with absolute and instant liquidity.

All Documents

Crypto the way it should BIP


Minter’s native coin is called BIP. It aims to fulfill the real-world market needs, including fast settlements among mobile users, low transaction fees (or even transferring funds free of charge), and, of course, a solid supply of 10 billion BIPs, most of which will be airdropped to early adopters.

Proven by the world’s most influential economists


Minter’s ideology is based on works of famous economists: Nobel prize-winner Friedrich von Hayek stated that money is just a type of information and therefore should be denationalized and minted by any person or company, while John Maynard Keynes offered a new type of global reserve currency called Bancor (the French banque or, “bank gold”), serving as a single global currency for backing national ones and becoming the tool of liquidity in trades and exchanges.

Backed by decentralization, valued by math


Think of us as the World Decentral Bank, as every coin is backed with reserves of BIPs, which can only be mined by PoS validators. Such reserves allocated by the smart contracts and driven with mathematical formulas create a very fair market value of any coin in any given time solving the price discovery problem.

Cosmos is the limit


The blockchain itself is developed with Tendermint consensus engine inside, the technology behind Cosmos Network that makes us automatically compatible with many ongoing and upcoming projects of this promising ecosystem.

Money for everybody, by everyone


Distributed ledger technologies revolutionize the way people interact with one another, while the P2P economy is just at the brink of the new era of individual money, where everyone has something to offer.

Just like YouTube unleashed the creative powers of many among us, Minter is aiming to help the “long tail” of businesses and consumers benefit from the cryptocurrency advantages over fiat money, also known as "national currencies."

L stands for Liquidity


Absolute and instant liquidity is the key competitive advantage of cryptocurrencies run with Minter, as users can buy, sell, and swap coins in seconds without the need for exchanges.

Fast and robust


Designed with mass adoption requirements in mind, the Minter network is able to deliver over 1,000 transactions a second right from the start and plans to reach a 5,000–10,000 TX/sec goal within a year. Built with very simple and robust API, the Minter blockchain can support lots of client-side apps developed with our SDK, e.g., iOS/Android wallets, Chrome extensions, desktop and mobile web applications.

Born by the Community


Minter is a project brought to you by the largest Russian-speaking blockchain community, DeCenter. Over 250,000 members are gathered among our sites, channels, and groups on Telegram, so we recruit people of different passions and experience for all sorts of tasks. We are strong believers in open-source software and crowdsourced projects, so there is no better time than today to build the network of individual money!

Understood by mom and pop, accepted at their stores


Just like the Internet got its start in popularity with the introduction of HTML and browsers, so will the crypto movement with very simple and easy-to-use apps. But to take it further, we must work on implementing solutions outside of the geek world, in everyday life, like paying for coffee in the local cafe or for dog walking.

Fair coin distribution


To ensure fairness for all members of the network, our team designed the following coin distribution scheme: 1% of the total supply will be given to users in the course of an airdrop event; another 1% will be provided to early adopters—coiners, validators, and delegators—through the Early Access Campaign. The rest of the coins (98%) will be minted by PoS validators as block rewards.

Team


The World Class team is backed by venture capital veterans. There are over 20 professional developers with years of experience and dedication in each field—cybersecurity, frontend and backend, mobile platforms, design, and user experience.

Eugene Gordeev
Product Owner
Daniil Lashin
Blockchain
Vasiliy Malyavin
Blockchain
Daniil Dulin
Back-End
Kamil Mukhametzyanov
Back-End
Nikita Eybog
Front-End
Eduard Maximovich
Android
Alexey Sidorov
iOS
Ariil Davydov
Designer

Our team in the LinkedIn

White paper


Check out White Paper with more technical details about the Minter Network.

Medium Document

Our plan is to roll out a fully operational network within 2018.

Minter will not be conducting any initial coin offering or similar public events due to our focus on a more humble way of growing the project. 1% of the coin supply, however, will be auctioned in a private sale with a starting price of 1 U.S. cent for 1 BIP.

Stay updated


Join us on the following social networks and messengers:

Telegram Group Telegram Channel Twitter Medium GitHub

Help


Frequently Asked Questions

Proceed to the FAQ page. If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us!

Help me!

Mainnet


Will be launched in
0

If you want to become a validator, follow this link for more information.

Read more

Testnet


Block
#0
Time
00:00:00 (UTC)
Average speed
5.00 Sec

For more data on the blocks, transactions, and addresses, visit the Explorer page.

Status Explorer

API and SDK


Our code is carefully posted and reviewed on GitHub

GitHub

White Paper


Check out White Paper with more technical details about the Minter Network.

Medium Document

Perpetual Coin Offering


Read about Perpetual Coin Offering (PCO)—a new type of crowdinvesting proposed by Eugene Gordeev, one of the project's founders.

Document Presentation

Use Case Examples


YouTube Channel

Imagine a new monetization model that would allow video bloggers to accept payments for various interactive activities in their own cryptocurrency. One example of such an activity is voting for the next video. Instead of simply participating in a poll, subscribers will now provide real funding and back their own preferences by their own money. Another interesting case is Patreon, a membership platform. For example, Andreas Antonopoulos long ago offered his followers an option to pay for early access to his videos. Or maybe you would like to buy some blogger’s merch and pay with their coin? Not a problem. There will be no more need to adapt to different payment systems across the world.

Popular News Website

For a long time, websites have been seeking a new way to make money that would balance between the growth of traffic and revenues. It is a known fact that drawing users to paid subscriptions is no easy task. It is not easy to increase paywall conversion, either. Minter will offer websites a completely different monetization model. By watching ads and generating traffic for free pages, users will be able to stack coins and later use them to get access to paid content. It will all happen automatically; users will not have to put any of their efforts in. If there are insufficient funds in a user’s account, you can always suggest them topping up their balance or completing some tasks, such as sharing the article with friends to earn money on their visits. The effect will be even greater if the websites unite into a single big network.

Mobile Game

The Freemium model has become commonplace and no longer surprises anyone. Thanks to such a model and modern distribution technologies, hundreds of millions of players enjoy the games to the fullest even despite the “free version” status and start paying if they like them. Along with that come the incentive to become the first owner of the coins of a potential hit—which will later be played by millions—and the opportunity to earn not just some virtual game points but real liquid capital from inviting friends. Publishers of game series will benefit the most as they will be able to direct the audience from one game to another, keeping them balanced and stimulating new activity.

Mall

Shops, cafes, and entertainment venues that are located on the same site can help one another increase sales. It is much more interesting to offer not just a discount on goods but specific coins that clients could spend at the next-door cafe. Blockchain’s security and fault tolerance allow all parties to safely deposit and withdraw coins and be confident that no one will receive the extra money. At the same time, the transaction fee will always be close to the lowest in the market—a couple of cents and not percent as it is usually the case with cards and banks.

Fan Club

Perhaps, one of the most exciting cases is related to people’s love and passion for an artist, project, or topic. The coin can become a means of support—i.e., donations—or a way to cast votes, or an option to obtain the club membership. People can use it to buy pieces of art, both digital and physical. Most importantly, this will mark the first time that communication will be built directly, without intermediaries and restrictions. The more popular the topic, the more followers it has. Imagine if Michael Jackson or U2 had had their coins all these years? Or a soccer player, for instance, Lionel Messi? Artists and photographers, scientists and architects, writers and musicians—from now on, they all will be able to not only communicate directly with their fans but also build long-term economic relations, not limited by anyone or anything…


Developers’ DAO


The future of the network depends on developers’ interest in the blockchain technology. That’s why we are planning to use a tax on every block reward and transaction fee to fund the DAO of developers. A 10% tax is enough to keep everyone happy—users with new features, validators with robust and efficient updates, and developers with fair compensation for their work. Just a quick estimation shows that over 10% of the total network supply will be awarded through a DAO.

The research and launch of a DAO is our main goal for the years of 2019 and 2020, so stay tuned for more updates.


Roadmap


Testnet Launch
March 1

Console (the issuance of coins included)
April 15

Checks
May 1

SDK for the integration of transfers
September 1

Native BIP wallets
October 1

End of Early Access Campaign
October 31

Mainnet Launch
after the release of the Tendermint engine

Airdrops
December 1

Roadmap


Accumulated Reward


Block Rewards – 98%
Early Access Campaign Pre-Mine – 1%
Airdrop Pre-Mine – 1%